Please select font size
Not a Member? Join Us
Get Your CICC Membership Today. Explore our membership plans

 

Leslie Dan
CHAIRMAN, TORONTO

Present Business: Teva Canada 
Position: Chairman
Email: leslie.dan@tevacanada.com
Industry: Biotech

David Rubin
VICE CHAIR, TORONTO

Email: davidarubin1@gmail.com 
Industry:Legal, Retired Partner/Counsel Gowlings
Position: Director various US and Cdn Companies

Oded Orgil
PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present:  POWERCORP CAPITAL
Position : Partner
Email: oded@powercci.com
Industry: Finance
 

Meir Klein
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present Business: REALCAN Group Inc.
Position: CEO
Email: Klein.mj18@gmail.com
Industry: Real Estate

Nili Frida Goldman 
SECRETARY, TORONTO

Present Business: Aird Berlis LLP
Position: Partner
Email: nbirshtein@airdberlis.com
Industry: Legal

Lawyer photo

Miki Klevan
VICE PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present: President/CEO: Black Onyx Capital Inc.
Email: miki@fos.ca
Industry : Real Estate Private Equity

Mitchell Wolfe
TORONTO

Present Business: Consulting
Position:
Email: mitchell.wolfe@gmail.com
Industry: Technology

Jason Saltzman
VISE PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present Business: Gowling WLG
Position: Partner
Email: jason.saltzman@gowlingwlg.com
Industry: Legal

Yaron Orgil
TORONTO

Present Business: Richardson GMP
Position: Director, Wealth Management & Wealth Advisor
Email: yaron.orgil@RichardsonGMP.com
Industry: Finance

 

ABOUT CICC