Please select font size
Not a Member? Register Member Login Forgot Password
Get Your CICC Membership Today. Explore our membership plans

 

Leslie Dan
CHAIRMAN, TORONTO

Present Business: Teva Canada 
Position: Chairman
Email: leslie.dan@tevacanada.com
Industry: Biotech

David Rubin
VICE CHAIR, TORONTO

Email: davidarubin1@gmail.com 
Industry:Legal, Retired Partner/Counsel Gowlings
Position: Director various US and Cdn Companies

Oded Orgil
PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present:  Gravitas Securities Inc.
Position : President & Chief Operating Officer 
Email: odedorgil5@gmail.com
Industry: Finance
 

Meir Klein
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present Business: UJA
Position: Director of Research & Development
Email: MKlein@ujafed.org
Industry: Non-Profit

Lyle Abbott
TREASURER, TORONTO

Present Business: Ernst & Young 
Position: Accountant, Private Client Services
Email: lyle.abbott@rogers.com
Industry: Public Accounting - Assurance & Business Advisory Services

Lawyer photo

Nili Goldman Birshtein
SECRETARY, TORONTO

Present Business: Aird Berlis LLP
Position: Partner
Email: nbirshtein@airdberlis.com
Industry: Legal

Lawyer photo

Miki Klevan
VICE PRESIDENT, TORONTO

Present: President/CEO: Black Onyx Capital Inc.
Email: miki@fos.ca
Industry : Real Estate Private Equity

Theo Caldwell
TORONTO

Present Business: Finn the half-Great
Position:Investment Advisor and Columnist
Email: theojpcaldwell@yahoo.com
Industry: Finance

Mitchell Wolfe
TORONTO

Present Business: Consulting
Position:
Email: mitchell.wolfe@gmail.com
Industry: Technology

John McCubbin
TORONTO

Present Business: John McCubbin
Email: john@johnmccubbin.ca
Industry: Finance

 

ABOUT CICC